Building-level Teacher and Support Staff of the Year honorees announced

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 building-level Teacher of the Year (TOY) and Support Staff of the Year (SSOY) honorees. These staff members were nominated by students, parents and co-workers and chosen as the honoree from their building by their fellow staff members. They are: 

  • Early Childhood – Marjorie Justice (TOY) and Laura Wick (SSOY)

  • Bridgeway – Keri Gleason (TOY) and Kara Crismon (SSOY)

  • Drummond – Brenda Kelch (TOY) and Lynn Becker (SSOY)

  • Parkwood – Chip Ianiri (TOY) and Brandy Fowler (SSOY)

  • Rose Acres – Amy Frost (TOY) and Tina Sandheinrich (SSOY)

  • Willow Brook – Kristen Gartland (TOY) and Jesica Misuraca (SSOY)

  • Remington – Danica Johnson (TOY) and Abby Reckamp (SSOY)

  • Holman – Scott Wagner (TOY) and Lisa Roth (SSOY)

  • Pattonville Heights – Kelly Strobel (TOY) and Joe Groceman (SSOY)

  • Pattonville High School – Eleanor Taylor (TOY) and Lisa Foust (SSOY)

  • District Services – Steven Pikes (SSOY)


These staff members will have the chance to advance in the district-level process and will be recognized in May.

Contact Us

11055 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO 63074
(314) 213-8032 Phone,
(314) 213-8332 Attendance,
(314) 213-8632 Fax,
Hours: 8:10am-3:03pm
Principal Dr. Moran

District Technology Helpdesk

Quick Links




Upcoming Events